Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catatattat

30 F Saint Andrew, Guernsey

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going kind of girl who enjoys going to gigs, seeing my friends, going to the cinema as I adore seeing movies and try and see as many as I can. I also love cooking for my friends and going out to eat. I love experimenting with new recipes and seeing people enjoy my cooking...I hate a fussy eater! :)
I love travelling and want to visit more places in the future, not just abroad, there's lots of fun to be had in good old Blighty.

I enjoy being creative and have recently taught myself to sew. II only wish I had more time to spend doing it.

I'm looking for someone who can be a friend as well as care for me and give me lots of attention :) They don't have to have the same interests as me, just as long as they're good company and up for a laugh. They must be able to hold an intelligent conversation. I love simple pleasures; holding hands, cuddling up together, sharing experiences and making each other laugh.

I am tall, lovable, and curious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a hospital.....enquire within
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading maps. Yes really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, I'm a tall girl you see. Maybe my eyes? I quite like them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Night by Elie Wiesel

Movies - Mean Girls, Leon, Fight Club, The Godfather, Borat, Pulp Fiction, Memento, Donnie Darko, Sin City, Jackass, Amelie, Carlito's Way

Music - System of a Down, Gogol Bordello, Pixies, Lady Gaga, Radiohead, No Doubt, Black Eyed Peas, The Specials....too much to mention here really.

Food - I.Love.Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
food
freedom to travel
money....shallow? yes, necessary? hell yes
eBay
my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out...or at home wishing I was out. Or out wishing I was at home....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.............................
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have something interesting to say