Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catatonicyet

32 Bloomington, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Btown for 3 years. I moved here to work as a research scientist for IU and am now a biocompatibility specialist for a medical company and started my Masters in toxicology. My free time is somewhat sparse, yet existent, so I love to cram it as full of life as I can. I have a son, he's seven and is in second grade. Yes, I do get time away from him, but he's the light of my life and isn't going anywhere anytime soon...

I love new people and experiences, and just want to figure this thing out. I single handedly support myself and my son and do have fun in my life, so I'd like the same in return. All in all, I'm a very easy-going person and get along with almost anyone and love hearing their stories. Life is a book and we all have our own chapter :)

I love ridiing horses and used to volunteer at a local stable. I am also involved in other various volunteer activities -yeah I'm the 'cool' PTO mom, lol. I'm still a colt's fan, secretly despise the color pink, and love live music events . I'm a very open-minded and free spirit looking for some new acquaintances and fun times; however, I'm not of a mind to play irrational hands this late in the game (of life)...
Anything else? Just ask me.

Adendums:
If your pics and/or ego of your bare body, tattoos, or appendages are more impressive than your personality and/or accomplishments, then I'm not the one for you...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at a job I love, caring for my child, expanding my horizons, and obtaining my masters degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adapting to new situations, seeing the piece to solve most any puzzle, making the punch line first, making new friends, anything I try hard at...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My son :), my eyes, my twisted humor, my nerdiness, my determination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty open... Love suspense, mind-boggling movies, songs with more than just a chorus and a synth..:)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family and friends, my pride, chocolate, my pets, an open mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Am never sure what I'll be doing...isn't that the fun of it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is for you to find out... So ask..:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Duh.. You want to..!