Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catbalue7

61 F Snow Camp, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jan 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi,
I've always wanted to live on an organic farm. A simple life, though I'm sure there's nothing simply about working on a farm. I used to want to live without electricity, when I was young. To live like they did in the old days. But, I'm sure there's nothing simple about that either. I wonder who came up with that saying anyhow.
Well, Let's see, I was hippie type when I was younger, turned into a Jesus Freak. Then something happened and I backslide. Since then, I haven't led a simple life. I haven't had a good life. I've made a lot of mistakes, was on drugs for a while. Thank God I lived through that. A lot of my friends didn't. Rededicated my life to God a few years back. So, now I'm just an old Christain lady. With just a sparkle of Flowerchild left over to make me intersting. I love animals, especially cats. I love Children and Elderly People. I love living in the country. The country in the mountains would be even better. I love, love, love the mountains. I love, trying, to garden, organically. I loved walking with my dogs in the in the woods, singing praises to my Lord, but my dogs are gone now. I would like to spend the rest of my life with someone. I didn't think so at first, but now I think I just might.
It would take a very special someone, to put up with me. I've been alone a long time. They would have to be very kind hearted, understanding, Patient. A good man, always searching for Truth, who would not try to change me or tell me what I should think or do. He would have to love animals, especially cats. Love the Mountains and living in the country, and know how to garden organically, and love it. Wow, I'm picky. Maybe I should just look for friends, the kind you don't sleep with, of course. Oh well, darn it.

I am Caring, Kind Hearted, and But a Loner. I am a loner, I spend a lot of my time alone, reading. I enjoy reading, sometimes I wish I had someone with me, sometimes, I really enjoy being alone, or just spending time with my cats. I don't think I'd want someone there all the time. Unless they were really special, and we could enjoy the quite sometimes without talking. Maybe we could watch a movie or TV and not do a lot of talking. There are times to talk and times to be quite. I enjoy a lot of quite time.
Maybe I'm a Hermit, and a crazy cat lady. I don't know.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live for God as best I can. I think that I would like to leave everyone I meet with something nice. Perhaps just a smile, or nice thoughts
Trying to take care of my cats, finding good homes for some of them, getting them all spayed and neutered, a little at a time, I've got all the females spayed now and most of the males neutered. I still have one tiny little male that i haven't neutered yet. I think he still a baby, even though he's three years old. He's spoiled rotten.
I need to find a small house near Durham, in the country to rent.
Please be praying for me.
I’m really good at
Not much, that I can think of. Not anymore anyway. I used to be a pretty good cook, but now my back hurts me when I try to stand in the kitchen and do anything. I used to draw pretty good, but, I quit that years ago. I'd like to get back into some kind of art.
The first things people usually notice about me
Duh, I don't know, I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- Stephen King, the Dark Tower Series
Layhaye and Jenkins, The left behind series
All Dean Koontz
all Frank Peretti
And Of Course The Bible
Movies- I dont know there are so many.

Music- Classical rock, Blues, Christian
The six things I could never do without
My family, My God, My Cats, My books, the outofdoors in the country.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Christianity, The End Times we seem to be living in now. The total shape the world is in now. Organic Gardening My Cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a sinner before Jesus forgave me
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 59–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think you could stand me, and my cats.