Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catbirdthecat

56 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi

Thank you for taking time to visit my profile!!

I'd love it if you are curious with a politically incorrect sense of humor because you can be serious, but you don't take yourself too seriously.. I'm attracted to people emotionally and/or intellectually strong. That together we make ourselves stronger than we are as individuals.. I'm supportive of your accomplishments and want you to have something that's all your own...
You'll have your space to be yourself.. In fact, I don't think we would be happy together unless you have some of your own pursuits.

Seeking passionate explorers, romantics and adventures who are looking around the next corner.. Common interests are important so bonus points if you're a golfer, tennis player, SCUBA diver, skier, like to fish, and sail and/or are an artist. I love the outdoors, animals, the heat of the summer, the playfulness of winter, the newness and color of spring, the challenges of sailing in a heavy wind, making first tracks in freshly fallen powder or the sound of my skates on a pond with no one else around.. I'm looking someone who wants a partnership.. You will have my loyalty and I will respect and value your independance..

I'm a successful professional who wants a relationship where both people grow and with one another..I'm active, and athletic, but alas, am working on getting rid of those last few pounds...!! I love all animals

My two college boys are my center...

Laughter and a sense of humor is needed to get through life....

I'm in awe of creative artists and musicians for what they've accomplished. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to get far beyond stick figures in my quest to paint a masterpiece :)

I'd like us to have a relationship where we can both speak from our hearts without inhibition and practice conscious loving. If we can do this, the rest will follow.

I've lived in other countries, love to travel and have been spent time in most Asian countries conducting business and learning customs and practices of all kinds. I've been to the temples in Cambodia and the fish markets of Paris...

I'd love to hear what you think and won't be hurt if my ramblings don't hit that magical spot!!

Until then, best of luck with your journey!!
What I’m doing with my life
After many years in the healthcare industry, I now work with start-ups and companies needing help with turnarounds.. It's turbulent, but I love the diversity... I've learned that I have a passion for change and I'm good at it..
Trying to make a difference, enriching my life with tantra, giving back...
I’m really good at
Skiing, piloting planes, tennis, squash, SCUBA diving, and skiing..
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my blue eyes, but I'll let you be the judge....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hendrix, David Bowie,The symphony, EWF, Allman Brothers, The Band, Creedence Clearwater... I love most music...
Sebastien Junger, Kurt Vonnegut, Vali Nasr, Dickens, Jan Krakauer.. Ian Flemming, Earth Wind and Fire.. Suspense and adventure novels are my favorite.. Breaking Bad.. Love food but hate croutons in my salad :)
Fairly eclectic tastes in artists: Frank Stella, Childe Hassam, Stuart Davis and Milton Avery
The six things I could never do without
Besides air, water, food, a toe curling, get a room kind of kiss...

Good friends..

Dark chocolate..

Spicy food, good wine and tequila... Did I mention dark chocolate??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where my passions will lead me..

I'm concerned about what we're leaving for the next generation
On a typical Friday night I am
I can't say I have a typical Friday night.. Playing with friends.. Going to the gym.. Local events..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask me.. I'll answer any question you ask me!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to add to your life and anything I've written interests you

Please note: All writing and images contained on this profile are ©2011-2012 and into the future by me unless otherwise indicated. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated or similar sites for studies, projects, or the like, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future without prior written permission from a third party email address owned by me of my choosing. There is no "Fair Use" exception to this. If you have done or do this, it will be considered a violation of my copyright and privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. I have an aggressive attorney.