Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Wellington, New Zealand Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a recent expat to Wellington. I am excited to explore this beautiful country every chance I can get. I have been doing the sustainability thing long enough to think about what I do and be aware of my actions, but to not limit myself from the luxuries of our culture.
I often try new things and go on fun adventures. What about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a deep passion for preserving and protecting water. Jobs I have been involved with over the years somehow relate to water.
I have either been on land or sea on all but two of the time zones in the world. I am working on getting my feet on the remaining two time zones before I die. I really want to go back to Argentina and India. Both crazy, fun, wild places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing. Tinkering. Dancing. Hiking. Camping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy science fiction films and books. Phillip K. Dick. The Alchemist
Kung Fu Hustle. Fight Club. The Big Lebowski. The Fifth Element (multipass!). 12 Monkeys. 1984.
I am a bit geeky, but not too geeky.
I like good food but I would not call myself a foodie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hiking boots.
Sense of humor
Sense of adventure
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I took Morrissey songs so damn seriously when I was younger.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, hanging with friends or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really do not understand the whole small dog thing. Now a cat I get. Small dog not so much. Please explain it to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have some badass travel idea I have not heard of yet. Or if you have a good (or bad) joke. Bonus points if you have tried or want go camping, hiking, bike commuting, giving a sh$t about something, having passion. Ya know those things.
Oh yeah, you are cool with meeting a worldly, adventuresome American fella.