Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cath1112

28 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Japanese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, thanks for stopping by.

Hi , I am Catherine. Thanks for stopping by!
My favorite things in life are learning, smiling, and adventures. I am looking for someone who will push me to learn and try new things, and with whom I can share my life and personality!.

A few things you should know:

1. I am becoming a family medicine physician. I believe health is a human right, and it is an honor to be working toward this cause every day.
2. I have always dreamed of learning Spanish and I recently returned from a 9-month long trip to Guatemala and Peru to pursue that dream.
3. I can speak Japanese, and I spent a year studying Japanese calligraphy.
2. I enjoy a good cup of coffee
3. Health is important to me. I ran my first half marathon about a year ago, and am considering my next big challenge
4. I am a self-proclaimed public radio addict, especially for This American Life
5. Once I went white water rafting on the Nile. This is the closest I have ever been to death.
6. I love the outdoors, although my work schedule has not been very conducive to adventuring lately. I just bought a tent and I intend to use it.
7. I know nothing about pop culture.
8. I like to read, especially the New York Times and some good non-fiction. Recently, however, text books have taken over my life a bit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a medical student with a strong interest in primary care and global health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a positive attitude
Hosting dinner parties
Playing board games
Trying new things