Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catherine2487

27 F Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
4′ 7″ (1.40m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not here to meet my husband or a quick screw, just here to make friends.

Like you guys will listen.

I am short, rude, and brunett
What I’m doing with my life
Am working as a checkout chick at a hardware store, nothing flash.

Live at home with my family and don’t plan on moving out anytime soon. Have a car, but don’t have a licence… have my pets: cat and one budgie.

I’d love to work at the mine with the giant dump trucks and such.
I’m really good at
Sitting on my arse doing nothing, writing fanfiction for various genres including: Doctor Who, Firefly, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings.

Love watching: Bones, The Mentalist, House, CHUCK, Pushing Daises, SPACED, Life on Mars, Eureka, Scrubs, Black Books, MASH, Family Guy, The Jetson’s, American Dad, The Zoo, Packed to the Rafters and talking on MSN/YIM.

Staring into space, annoying people who want to ‘cam’ with me by giving them other freaks emails instead, walking the dog, going to the movies, chatting with friends (on the computer, not actual interaction) , reading, drawing, having a laugh, joking around.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my inability to stand there and be bullied about it. My non-existent dress sense, my love of converse, my randomness with people – including strangers – my unwillingness to be social with friends and family as I’d rather jump a very tall building to my death than be with relatives and such, that I'm easily bored by those who are up themselves, my seemingly unhealthy obsession with money, my love of cups of tea, spring and birds chirping in the morning (not so much that last 2).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Powderfinger, Crowded House, Missy Higgins, Rob Thomas/Matchbox 20, Green Day, Snow Patrol, Our Lady Peace, The Fray, Linkin Park, Ben Lee, John Butler Trio, Bernard Fanning, U2

TV Shows: Bones, Firefly, Doctor Who, NCIS, Futurama, Black Books, Father Ted, Dollhouse, CHUCK, Lie To Me, Pushing Daises, SPACED, Life on Mars (UK version), Eureka, Scrubs, Black Books, MASH, Family Guy, The Jetson’s, American Dad, The Zoo, Packed to the Rafters.

Books: The Horse Whisperer, Tanith, Animorphs, Harry Potter, Fanfiction, Star Wars Novels

Food: Dads baked dinner, crumbed chicken, mashed potato, corn, cauliflower, pumpkin, ham, cheese and mayo sandwich, peppermint ice cream, wheet-bix in milk, porridge, Chicken Kiev, Ham, cheese and tomato melt, coke, milk, orange cordial, popcorn, dagwood dogs, meatballs, lamb, beef, chicken, goat, venison, fish, pork.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fanfiction, sleep, cup of tea, friends, TV, computer, internet, food, work
On a typical Friday night I am
In front of the computer writing fanfiction, chatting to friends on MSN/YIM, RPG-ing on some Firefly boards, planning of what I'm going to do at work the next day, playing with the dog and cat, making the next days lunch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Like I'd tell strangers about myself, get real! What do you think I am? Stupid?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You only want friendship and nothing to do with cybersex or 'caming' cause I ain't interested.