Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catheryn79

35 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a fun personality and a wicked sense of humour. I am very caring and compassionate. I have a positive outlook on life and love to laugh until it hurts!

I spend my time catching up with friends for coffee, wine and good food. I have been known to throw the occasional dinner party, however, I love going out for drinks and trying new cafes and restaurants. I enjoy going to the cinema, theatre and concerts, but also love a night in on the couch to relax and have a laugh with my friends.

I am passionate about photography/art and thoroughly enjoy spending time attempting to do both. Let me emphasize the word 'attempting'.

I grew up on the Mornington Peninsula and still head down there often to visit the odd winery or two. I enjoy day trips and getting away for weekend. I absolutely love travelling and am always daydreaming of where to spend my next holiday.

I have spent time living and working in Saudi Arabia which was unbelievably educational and also extremely challenging. Working there taught me to never take anything for granted. I truly appreciate how fortunate I am to be living such a fantastic life in one of the best cities in the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, Talking and caring for people who are inportant to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and culy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS= The Davinci Code, The Faraway tree books, Art books, Coffee table books such as travel, animals and nature. Lots of Cook books which I must open up and use.
MOVIES/TV= I love comedies. Cadyshack, Vacation, Goonies, Notting Hill, Step Brothers, The Kings Speech, Fawlty Towers, Friends, Arrested Development, Ab Fab, Vicar Of Dibley, Modern Family,
MUSIC= I like most music except for heavy metal. I like Elton John, David Guetta, Adele, Daft Punk, Fun, End of Fashion, David Gray, Madonna, Kylie, Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jackson, Some classical, House music, Most Ministry of Sound dance cds.
FOOD= There isn't much I don't like. I love Italian, French, Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
My cat Harry
Coffee
Food & Wine
Music
Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the present, the past. Everything. I am constantly thinking. (And Daydreaming)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and a drink with friends. Or relaxing watching a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are someone who is fun, happy, have a great sense of humour who loves good food and loves a good laugh !!