Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cathryntoo

58 F Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the SF Bay area at Stanford; went south for college and stayed for awhile but am now back home, looking forward to visiting my old turf and the City
I love music, art, entertaining, cooking,photography, dogs and books, several at a time; Walking on the beach, and playing board games; intelligent company, passionate kisses and lingering afternoons. Evenings in front of a fire with wine and cheese...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loving, reading and playing at the things I like.
Working part time in the food industry, volunteering with animal rescue, gardening at Filoli, sailing, walking dogs,dancing, trying tennis again, waiting for you.. .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Gardening,Smiling, listening; feeding people, enjoying the company around me. Love to dance, go wine tasting, see a movie, read a good mystery, play at tennis, let's find out what else :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Biography, mystery, cookbooks and lots of other books
Steinbeck,Michael Korda, Joanne Harris,JB Priestly,and fun summer reads that I can finish in a day ! Hugo,Last Holiday, Rob Reiner films, Wag the Dog, Devil wears Prada, Sue Raney on vocals,Jazz straight ahead,R & B,Stephan Grapelli,Ella and Louis,Ragtime, Comedies with perfect timing(John Lithgow) and
French, Italian and Fresh regional Foods & cooking w/friends
Will miss the Hollywood Bowl but there is great Jazz here and I
am looking forward to spending many evenings listening!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,especially my 2 daughters
Friends
Faith
Fun
Furry pets
Great Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can cook with from the garden; the book I"m reading,
what my daughters are doing, plans for the weekend, getting
reacquainted with old friends and new.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
They're never the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bend the rules
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk and discover shared interests!