Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CatieBato

28 Los Angeles, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Catie. Self summaries are too hard to function as any kind of good description, right? Do you also feel that way?

Queer not gay but not interested in meeting anyone but women.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've lived in Los Angeles for the past five years. During the day, I work at an office, doing office-y things. At night, I write fiction. I don't hate the job and I'm really happy with the writing. I've reached a semi-uneasy equilibrium with the whole "day job" thing.

I live in Echo Park and I like that the streets are crowded with people at night on the weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Invisible Cities by Italio Calvino, The City & the City by China Mieville, Housekeeping by Marilynne Robinson, Anagrams by Lorrie Moore

Movies: Spring Breakers, Black Swan, Terminator 2, Gattica, Velvet Goldmine, Secretary, Zenon: Girl of the 21st Century, Dead Ringers, Die Hard

TV: Breaking Bad, Pretty Little Liars, Top of the Lake, Mad Men, Homeland, The Wire, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Veronica Mars

Music: The Pixies, Austra, Prince, Lady Gaga
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
real world relationships, parasocial relationships, (science) fiction, family, friends, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever book I'm reading
Whatever deep internet k-hole I've fallen into
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The West Hollywood scene doesn't do it for me, so I'm always looking for some place to dance on the east side. I like to bring beers into movie theaters.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. I'm not in charge of you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!