Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catipoo21

25 F Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a real laid back person. I am really shy around new people, but once I warm up to you then I can be quite a chatterbox lol I am the funny one of my friends. I am always trying to make them laugh and I am usually the one we are laughing at. I can be a klutz or say something I didn't think through before saying and that's usually what my makes people laugh.

My friends are my second family. I love them as much as my own family. I would do anything for the ones I love.

I love watching movies and cuddling. I can usually be found with my friends and we are usually just hanging at someone's house watching something, playing Wii, or just hanging out. We don't need to really do anything special to have fun. I love going on roadtrips.

I love tattoos and piercings. I have one tattoo so far but I definitely want more. I have a few piercings as well and love all of them.

Music is life. I cannot live without my IPod. There is all kinds of different music on there and what I listen to depends on my mood but my favorite band would have to be Paramore. I love them.

Anything else you wanna know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Social Work Major at Bloomsburg University. I love children so I want to use my degree to help children. I would love to get a job in a children's hospital or a child welfare building.
I have a few jobs. While I am at school, I work as a babysitter for a professor, have an on campus job as Event Management. That's just a fancy name for security, although sometimes I wonder if that's true. I also have a summer job at The Hotel Hershey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends laugh
Working with children
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, and how shy I can be around new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read all kinds of books. Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings,Sarah Dessen,I am pretty open to all kinds.
As for tv shows I love watching Glee, PLL, Dance Moms, Storage Wars, American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Counting Cars and comedy specials
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Best Friend
My Phone
My IPod
My Car
My Computer
My Mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably studying, hanging out with my roomies, hanging out with my friends, or being with my family