Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catm01

32 F Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've always seen the world as full of possibilities, I'm enjoying this adventure of life. A designer and an artist i love what i do. A world traveler I enjoy exploring and meeting new people, Krakow, Barcelona, and Chicago have definitely been my favorite so far, Paris was great for my 30th! Fantastic summer vacation in Hawaii, trying to decide where to go next!

A little mixture of everything, at any time i could be at a rock concert, the symphony, living it up with friends, dancing, or catching some theatrics downtown. Musicals, house of blues, action films, and comedies. Relaxing at home with a book, cooking, or creating some new art. Recently joined an MMA gym and loving the Muay Thai! :D

Family and friends are very important to me, I am a loving and loyal person and my friendships are forever.
Looking for that someone that will tackle life's challenges together with me and grow from them. Someone who knows what they want and where they're going. A man with ambition and compassion that enjoys compelling conversation. I love a man with a sense of humor that can make me laugh and blush all at the same time, someone that's irresistible :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a great cup of coffee at a cafe in europe. Pursuing projects and work that allow me to expand my skills, making memories with friends and family, creating more and exploreing the world. Using every opportunity to see more and do more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, creating awesomeness, listening laughing, and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much fun I am, my curves, my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, I like big books and I cannot lie!
Really enjoy a good action movie with a kickass fight scene or a hilarious comedy:
The Fifth Element, transporter movies,
Crank, Borne, Underworld, Wedding Crashers, American Pie, Fast and Furious, X men, the rock, star trek, and many more.
Ted talks!
Been listening to the edge since it used to be 94.5, but enjoy sounds from all genres.
Love some great Asian food or a good steak but enjoy all kinds Italian, Mediterranean, Thai, Chinese, sushi def not picky and am always up for makin my own.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Art
Music
Books
Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or family, enjoying a fun night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha you'll just have to find out