Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catname

61 Mill Creek, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be on the quiet side. This doesn't mean I don't laugh, have fun or talk. I tend to listen more.

I swim 3-5 times a week at the most weekday mornings. I am never going to be skinny, but I am working on getting strong and fit.

I grew up a military brat (then as a military wife) so I have lived in many places; Thailand, Africa, and Germany.

I'm more comfortable wearing jeans and causal wear. But also love to dress up every now and then.

I enjoy listening to country music, oldies and anything mellow.
I enjoy camping, but in my little teardrop trailer I own. I love walks on beach.

Someone who likes to laugh with, share some fun times. Someone who is kind.

Someone who still likes to hold hands, doesn't mind holding the door open for me, who accepts me for who I am.

Someone who enjoys being close, cuddling & kissing.

I am not sure I am ready for for marriage right now, but I know I don't want to spend the rest of my life alone. Relationships take time. And life is going by really fast.

Someone who doesn't smoke, do drugs or drink in excess. I do drink on occasion, but not much.

I am not real fond of the generic messages this system comes up with, so please write an email to me. I answer most

I'm only interested in people who live in the local Seattle area. I am not interested in a long distance relationship. I'm a real person, please no scammers or phony profiles. I don't have any extra money to give away. If you are really interested in getting to know me. I don't want an email relationship. If your not interested in meeting in person, please look elsewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing and quilting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy most books
Enjoy going to the movies...
Favorite movie is "Seven Brides for Seven Brothers". I know corny!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children.
My grandchildren.
My family.
My pets.
My Kindle/Books.
My sewing machines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have questions.

I'm kinda old fashion...email me first...I don't bite! I always respond, but rarely email first.