Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catpower29

33 Malden, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Caitlin and it's not really my personality to be on one of these sights. I am a very independent and strong women who would prefer to fall in love the natural way. (it's always happened that way for me in the past) but, I'm also open to meeting cool people this way (mayby they will even turn into a relationship?) Happy to be in boston for now. Happy to be alive and open to the wonderful experiences life can bring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a massage therapist by profession but a comedian by nature. i also have a small gardening business and enjoy the outdoors. Planning to get further education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
yoga, singing and playing the piano, theater, massage therapy, thinking, brooding, reading people, talking, thinking, writing, seeing the humor and love in everyday life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i'm petite, positive, athletic, funny and good willed yet vulnerable and emotionally sensitive/empathic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The bible of course Old Testament and New. Actually i've never read the bible but there was a course at Trinity Church in Boston that was a year long and it involved reading the bible from cover to cover. I wish i would have taken it. I tend to read spiritual books or mysteries but really only read before bed or if i am lucky enough to be flying someplace. (which i love to do)
There are so many good movies out there that it's hard to name all of them: i like Whose Afraid of Virginia Wolf, Woody Allen fillms, Groundhog day and what about bob are classics, Educating Rita, Downfall...
Music: Right now enjoying Aloe Black, Portishead, Tired Pony, Lily Allen, Yo La Tengo, Sarah Blacker, Pharrell Williams to name a few contemporise.
Shows: Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera, Love Cirque de Solei and i go to the Big Apple Circus every year cause i know people in it. :)
Food: Not a huge meat eater but sometimes adore a good hamburger or steak. I tend to like Spicy foods. Up for Dim Sum usually or Seafood on the waterfront or Italian in the North End...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
y six? ok fine: my health, Water, Love and great food and drink, Music, Magick, Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next move is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with a few close friends. Drinking, talking, sharing stories. Living it up. Sometimes at the gym and then curled up safe and secure at home:) depending on how many clients i have on saturday...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm perfectly willing to tell you after a couple drinks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting and feel a connection, are in the boston area and want to get to know someone like me and perhaps even go out sometime (mayby) Feel like talking...just message me if you feel like it:)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!