Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Newmarket, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:31pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Catherine(do yourself a favour and don't call me that) but most people call me Catt or one of my other 5+ nicknames.

I don't drive so someone in the area is ideal if you're not willing to do the drive.. No I don't want a free taxi service, I'm happy to help pay for gas.

My hobbies mainly consist of reading, watching movies/tv shows, doing fill in word puzzles, online chatting and blogging.

Yes, I'm a big girl, get over it!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have graduated from hair school but working in childcare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big girl so obviously there's that, my hair I believe is what stands out most. Personality wise, I'm very shy and quiet, I usually only talk when I feel the need to or am asked my opinion. I'm a very honest person and have been told so many times. If you're also a quiet person it won't work out. I prefer to listen so to avoid awkward silence in the beginning you have to be a talker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I generally like books that have romance or have mostly romance aspects to them. Examples: The Notebook, Dear John, Crossfire series, Looking for Alaska, On the Island, etc.

I am hugely into movies and it's one of my favourite topics so we'll leave it a mystery for now!

The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Gossip Girl, Misfits(UK), Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, X Factor, Master Chef, Hell's Kitchen, The Chew and many other cooking shows.

I like most types of music and am open to different tastes but my absolute favourite would be country. I understand that a lot of people do not like country music but I have made it my life's mission to change that opinion. ;)

Sushi, lasagna, pasta alfredo, chicken wings and more sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds. All the places I want to travel to, which is A LOT.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I run a porn blog... no I won't give you the link without knowing you first.

And I'm one kinky bitch, you've been warned.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile has interested you! :)

If you're just looking for sex then don't bother, I am looking for something serious.

Or if you want to talk about tea... Cause I can talk about tea for fucking ever.

Or if you're a submissive male... :)