Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Catt71p

47 F Lake Grove, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Family and friends are important to me. I have a son who means the world to me and through him I have learned to appreciate sports.
I have a good sense of humor, outgoing and comfortable in any setting.
I love: sitting by a fire (inside or outside) , going to the beach, being out on a boat (though I don't have one), live music, traveling, walking, comedy clubs, going to restaurants (as well as cooking), and reading. I like and appreciate the simple things, but an occasional classy night out is nice too.
If your looking for a one night stand, or just a "good time".. Please move on. If you feel the need to have several girlfriends... I am not for you. I am looking for a friendship with a potential for a long term relationship. Chemistry and good communication is a must. Communication is the key to a lasting relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a nurse for people with special needs. Been with this Agency for 22 years. Guess its safe to say I enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to dance, read, work out, and go to the beach.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and positive outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: to hard. I'm an avid reader and don't have a favorite.
Music: club, house, classic rock, and most live bands. (No rapp, metal, hard rock)
Foods: Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Seafood, Japanese, American. (Love sushi) no preference. It's whatever I feel like having that day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Son / family
2. Friends
3. Books / Kindle
4. Music
5. Going to the beach
6. Food and water (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to write here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully out with friends and hopefully soon to be out on a date. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well.. That's private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have any of the above in common with me, are SINGLE or DIVORCED, and looking for a best friend. Friendship on fire is my ultimate goal...