Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Ithaca, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 10:11am
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently), German (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was called crazy on numerous occasions, by large number of people. Despite that I am happy, relatively successful, and self-assured.
I am trying to understand how our bodies work on molecular level. I like all kinds of entertainment, both physical and intellectual. I have an awesome wife (Wollewieke, somewhere here on OKC, who I dated for 10 years and married on 12/12/12), a 9 year old son, and evil twinsies >;). And we are all very happy :) Moved to Ithaca rather recently, so still getting to known new people and nooks in the area.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to become immortal / perfecting my plans on achieving world domination. You just wait and see ... >:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Normally I would say "everything"! But then you would think I am full of myself. But thinking retrospectively and assessing the skill-set distribution of all my acquaintances, i would say - "thinking, swimming, and fixing stuff".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, should do a survey one day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Sherlock Holmes;
Movie: Lord of War;
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Blue men group;
Music: Green Sleeves;
Food: Meat I guess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, sun, female company...??? (if you think it is shallow... well I think it is truthful, because I can do without my IPhone, SunSets, and such :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Scientific experiments, society, norms and deviations, stuff..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to have "typical" Friday nights. And no, I do not hate my job, therefore Fridays are not my happy days, and I do not hate Mondays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My motorcycle goes from 0 to 60 in three seconds flat. :-P Hah-ha - what did you expect, a private thing? Ask me in private then :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You know twisty motorcycle routes in Fingerlakes region, or would like to go to track...
-You are hot!!
-You are geeky and awkward
-You can teach me Xcode (if you think this is about sex you would be wrong)
-You think Xcode is about sex (I always keep my mind open to things like that)
-You know how to cut trees, pour concrete, remodel kitchens... (update: done with kitchen, building new bathroom now)