Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaucasianGuy1991

22 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People expect way too much from an online interaction with someone they've never personally met. They expect the guy to just know exactly what to say and when to say it. They have some kind of script in their heads of how it should go. You don't REALLY get to know someone from an online message. I don't even waste my time messaging people anymore simply because it goes nowhere fast and I get ignored just trying to keep things going. I don't care to chat online for a long time. I'll obviously still give it time but I prefer meeting in person. I will gladly meet in public first so that you know I'm legit and not some crazy asshole. There's a lot to me so just get to know me. It's not like it matters much what I put here anyway. If what I say here isn't enough for you to want to talk to me already, then you weren't very interested in the first place, now were you? I'm a very playful person in reality, by the way. I'm not as serious as I seem on here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in the National Guard, attending college for computer science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a decent human being in this world full of assholes and confused people. Excuse my crude language. Also, being funny! :) I'm the goofy guy in my group.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I listen to anything but what you'll hear me listen to mostly is Rap, Rock, Country, and R&B.

Books: I usually only read books when I'm required to but I enjoy it when I do. One book I enjoyed was "Brave New World."

Movies: anything horror definitely. If you haven't seen Dead Silence, you need to see it! Also, comedy, action, adventure. Almost anything.

Shows: Tosh.0, Family Guy, South Park, Myth Busters, Rick and Morty, Attack on Titan and several other anime shows. I love all the old anime'.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, oxygen, family and friends, any of my vital organs, eye sight, muscle control. You know, just the necessary things of life really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I even deal with people anymore. In my opinion, some seem to be devolving. There's never a moment I'm not amazed by someone. There's always something. People really intrigue me with the nonsensical shit they do on a regular basis, which they never quite seem to learn from. By no means am I perfect but I at least attempt to learn from every mistake.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, doing homework. Getting distracted by anything at all that is unimportant to the progress of my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to waste your time online forever trying to get to know me. You're willing to eventually meet in person so we can actually get a feel for each other. You want a new friend. If anything more happens later, great. I'm not into playing any type of mind games. I'm straight forward.