Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaughtOnFilm68

46 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am definitely the right brain type of guy. I went to music school and studied Jazz performance (I play bass). I moved out to LA to pursue a career in music, but ended up with a career in the film business (I still play music for fun). So in short my passions lie in music and film... oh and cooking (love to cook). I love to smile and laugh... I root for the underdog... I'm in heaven at a Dodgers game eating a Dodger dog w/ mustard and relish and a cold beer... I like to run on the beach on a sunny morning (wanna come with me)... I'm from the east coast... I'm a good communicator...I play well with others... I'm a huge fan of comedy... I love a good long hug.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Film Production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. Whether it's music, writing, or just solving a problem... I'm very right brain.... Oh and finding the comedy in most situations!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look like someone they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ham on Rye by Charles Bukowski, Apocalypse Now,Family Tree, Breaking Bad, Italian Food, Asian Food, Jewish Soul Food, and all the rest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Movies, Books, Art, Comedy, a Smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It differs each Friday. From going out for dinner and drinks, going to a party, going out to a movie or to see a band to just making a nice dinner at home and watching a movie or TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love video games (I know, I'm a geek... but a cool one)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested? (I think this section is dumb... the last ditch effort to get someone's attention)