Caust
26 Capitola, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Caust
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to Santa Cruz from Portland, I was up there for a year and got a little home sick so I came back (seems Santa Cruz is hard place to leave.) I was born and raised here so it's nice to be in familiar territory.
What I’m doing with my life
Achieving the balance between work and play.

I work nights as a pizza delivery driver - making dreams come true 🍕

Working on my car, always learning something new.
I’m really good at
Computers, Cars and Cooking. Making time for my to do list
The first things people usually notice about me
Some handsome guy, adaptable, funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current interests are in, Against Me!, Danzig, always open to new artists.

Aspiring home chef, looking for recipes!

Recently getting into movies, just got a nice TV and willing to dive into almost anything, Action/Adventure and Sci-Fi would be personal preference, but let me know what you like!
The six things I could never do without
Food, Internet, Friends, Music, Stuff and Things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next project is going to be, I'm a fan of learning new skills so I tend to tinker wherever I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, Gaming, Music and BBQ with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pokémon
You should message me if
1. You want to tell me if I look better with or without a beard.
2. You would like to go on a walk with my pup.
3. You want to say "Hey" (Brownie points for sending the first message)
More