Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CavaliersFan88

26 M Lakewood, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mmmm... donuts... oh wait, gotta type out my profile. We all have seen this in some people's profile but I'll do the same by saying that I'm somewhat shy around people but once the heebies jeebies goes away, I gain this magical power called confidence. I enjoy my sports, as most guys do. I'm kinda in a dull point in my life right now where I wake up, shower, go to work, go to the gym, come home, shower, and cry myself to sleep. Just kidding about the crying part as you may noticed that I'm trying to be a bit funny. But I seriously though need some excitement in my life. Are you that person? o_O
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been working at the Cleveland Clinic for almost 2 years now. Time sure does fly. I've been rethinking my career and would like to go back to school sometime late this year or early next year. I'm just not really sure what I want to go back to school for. It's such a big decision.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm... not really sure what one specific thing that I'm really good at. Probably listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples!!! They will want to squeeze them til they pop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game
Movies: Gladiator, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Monster's Inc, Toy Story
Shows: Futurama, Game of Thrones!!!!
Music: Metallica, Alice in Chains
Food: Seafood, Sushi, Steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Water
.... I have no idea, I could do away with a lot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and ways to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not doing much. Just watching sports or chatting with people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me cute, think I'm interesting, or just want a friend.