Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cavemonster

34 M Jamaica Plain, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happiest when I'm making something, so I do that a lot.

I sew, and draw and program and paint and bake and write an awful lot, and I always have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Luckily, I've found an amazing job where I get to do most of the stuff above (Still haven't squeezed baking in there, but not for lack of trying).

I get to do all that making and performing and teaching as well, as part of an amazing organization with a brilliant mission. The guy who had my job before me did it for more than three decades, and three years in, I can't see myself leaving much sooner than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking like I know what I'm talking about...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"For an artsy guy, he doesn't wear much color."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've decided to narrow this down to one thing.

David Byrne's amazing film True stories. If you get why this is beautiful, we'll probably get along.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjHwl5SRdCo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Bread: Fuck your Atkins. I love it all. From sourdough to bialys, from croissants to challah. There is never a time I'm hungry and bread won't do.

-Sunshine: Although it feels like I'm limping along on meager rations.

-Media: Books movies, music, TV. Outside of deep conversation, they're pretty much the only way we as a culture share the experience of being inside one's own head.

-Sleep:

-My theater: My second home.

-All the standard stuff: friends, family, oxygen and ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the best way to make a roomful of four-year-olds laugh?
How do we bridge the Is-ought problem in daily life?
Did I forget I'm supposed to be somewhere now? No? Whew!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My week doesn't really have that shape. I'm as likely to be grinding away at a deadline Friday night as I am to be relaxing.

When I do have an evening off, I tend to be pretty mellow. Tonight I just had some mulled mead with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep with my eyes open
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm psyched to talk with anyone.

Romantically, I'm interested in people at a similar place in life. You're passionate about something and working towards something that makes you giddy sometimes. It doesn't have to be your job.

If you're an artist, actor, dancer, puppeteer and you make amazing work you go to the top of the list. Nothing is sexier to me than talent.