Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cavi44

34 M Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! Thanks for stopping in! I am a very outgoing person and am usually around people most of the time. I'm in business development for a small company in Arlington, which was a new career move for me from a huge company, and it's been excellent!

I like to stay active, run a lot on the weekends and am in a week-daily AM bootcamp. I've also been getting into all of these extreme / fun races, GoRuck is by far the coolest / hardest!

I've been in the DC area for almost 5 years now and love it! There are so many fun places to hang out in the city, and like most people, I have no problems relaxing at home too. I've also been getting into a lot of shows lately, NetFlix is awesome for watching whole seasons, and you don't have to wait!

People say to ask what else, and while you're welcome to do that, I would much rather have an intriguing conversation over a drink and / or a snack. You're not going to discover chemistry via OKC chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in business development for a small company in the area. I'm also working on my MBA through a distance program, and even though I am on the "slow and steady wins the race" plan, it still takes up quite a bit of time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hosting gatherings, events, road trips, and general fun things to do. I have a huge grill / smoker that I use as part of being a good host, and I would love to cook for my date at some point. I am a back-up instructor for a bootcamp so I guess I am good at beating people up, but in a positive way. I love skiing, and (don't laugh) bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a high level of energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Working on The Dresden Files at the moment. I love Stephen King, Tom Clancy, Michael Crighton, Terry Goodkind, Jim Butcher, and Ken Follet books.
Movies: Shawshank Redemptiom, Remember the Titans, The Matrix, The Hangover, Animal House, Slap Shot, Patton, all Vince Vaughn / Wilson brother comedies.
Music: Love 80's / 90's Rock, am into everything else except classical and country.
Food: Anything you can think of
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
USA
University of Michigan
College Football
6a.) My Grill
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Past, the future, how others are doing, what cool event can I plan next, what new recipe should I try on the grill?, books I have read, nostalgic moments with great people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a former Big Ten marching band drum major, I am quite a good baton / mace / knife twirler.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun / active girl, can handle a lot of energy, enjoy grilled food, and like intriguing conversations. If you like college football, or sports in general, we really will be speaking a lot of the same language, but it's not a requisite! :-)