Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CaylaLee20

22 Morris, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my time doing things that I'm really passionate about. I like to obtain new experiences every chance I get. I feel that if you don't live life like its an adventure than you are wasting away all the things that make life so good.
I am currently a student working towards my degree in art therapy. On the side, I like to spend time outdoors, swimming, traveling, reading, volunteering, or doing some photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying art/art therapy at the University of Minnesota Morris. I am currently on the board for a volunteer organization on my campus. I also participate in our campus dance ensemble. I will hopefully go on to get my master's degree in psychology with a art therapy concentration after graduation. I would love to spend time traveling before settling into a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would like to think that I'm pretty good at an assortment of things, as long as I put my mind and heart into it.
One thing I am really good at is being honest. I am a terrible liar, which can be seen as good and bad. I speak my mind a lot of the time. I'm not afraid to be honest with someone about how I feel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would hope the first thing someone sees is something positive. I really like my eyes, so I would hope that is what someone would say that they noticed first. Or my winning personality! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Top favorites:
-Breakfast Club
-Lion King
-Bridesmaids
-Harry potter series
-Star Wars
I have a special place in my heart for 80's movies and Disney movies. I also really enjoy a wide variety of other movies. (Action, thriller, drama, comedy, etc)
Books:
Harry Potter, The Anthem, Message from Nam, Fifty Shades of Grey series (kidding!), Hunger games series (not kidding!). I really read random selections of books so naming them all would take a while.
As for music, I'm into a little bit of everything.
Food: Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without
1.) my family
2.) my friends
3.) my pets
4.) my music
5.) My camera
6.) lakes, rivers, pools, anything I can swim in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, the welfare of my family and what I want in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In all honesty, I'm usually at home with some friends or out at a party. I'm not a huge partier but I do enjoy the occasional party. There aren't too many ragers at the university I attend so I don't usually spend my night trying to hunt one down.
I also tend to be pretty busy with projects, so I'm usually pretty tired by the time I get home from the studio.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I made an okcupid profile... Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're clearly interested in one or more of the things I have said in my profile. just drop a line to say "what's up?" Or "you're awkward? Me too. Lamp."