Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cayladactyl

29 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:09pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m confident but introverted, curious, kinky, playful, down to earth, a day dreamer, creative but not in a traditional way, fashionable, fitness focused, a dog lover, and happy. I love to learn - almost anything. I listen to a lot of TED talks and KUOW’s Speakers Forum.

I am in a polyamorous marriage with a super amazing man whom I love to pieces.

I am the kind of person who doesn’t value shallow relationships much. I have few friends and amours but I deeply love them all. So whereas the sexual part of a relationship can be casual the friendship cannot – for me. Chemistry is what’s most important. I don't care about how much money you make, what bands you like, or what your political views are (as long as you're willing to debate them!).

However I can make some generalizations: The sexiest organ is the brain, I like people who take care of their bodies – bonus points if you’re a climber! I’m attracted to curiosity, creativity, and confidence.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it! I am a very domestically oriented person so I do a lot of cooking and concocting – kombucha, coconut kefir, etc. I focus a lot on becoming a better person. I try to be honest with myself and either change or accept the parts of myself which are holding me back. Other than that I do normal stuff like play video games, hike, rock climb, socialize etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, sprinting - wanna race?, being quiet, listening, playing with puppies, compromise, making lists, getting things done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair probably, it’s usually something a little out of the ordinary. I get a lot of compliments on my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
National Geographic Magazine, The Prophet, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Hemingway, Silverstein, Kundera, Hesse and all of the lonely planet travel books.

I like science fiction, documentaries (about almost anything), Kung fu movies (anything Bruce Lee). I don’t like horror, thrillers, or romantic comedies unless they are old.

Star Trek, Stargate, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, Twin Peaks, TED Talks.

The Tallest Man on Earth, almost any Mike Patton project, Beirut, Cave Singers, the Dutchess & the Duke, Hot Chip, John Lennon, Lovage, Mirah, the Mountain Goats, Nicolas Jaar, Nirvana, Of Montreal, Philip Glass, Hayoka and more. I don’t know why but I like to work out to reggae. I like to dance to Rihanna and other pop music. I also like random stuff like classical Indian music.

My kitchen is where I feel most comfortable. When I don’t know what to make I usually make Italian, it comes the most naturally. I love to bake – tarts especially because you can put anything in a tart. I love soup.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. Sex
3. Time alone
4. NPR
5. Coffee
6. A sports bra
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a day dreamer. In a serious way. Most of it is kind of weird, usually not important but always entertaining.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Slaving over a meal for my friends, out drinking artisan cocktails, camping in the cascades - drinking wine from a platypus, or snuggling with my two dogs watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I consider myself a sexual deviant. I’ll try almost anything once, which usually leads to me wanting it more the once.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You truly think we would get along, either as friends or more. You are genuine and respectful, intelligent, sexy, confident and want to meet me.

Or you're just a hot climber with trad gear...