Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cayman_MCR

46 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet and peaceful kind of guy. More of a listener than a talker and so I probably take a little while to get to know. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and a positive outlook, and can be fun to have around once I've come out of my shell a little. I moved back into the city from the suburbs recently so I am looking for someone fun and upbeat who enjoys things like movies, concerts, restaurants, and bars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the IT department for a fashion retailer in downtown Seattle. I spend a lot of time working out at the gym.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't have any traditional art talent, but I come up with some decent doodles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of quiet and unassuming so I often go unnoticed, to be honest. I'm stealthy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I spend a lot of time listening to and following music. My favorite kind of music is electronic dance music, mainly house, trance, and techno. Lately I have been drawn to more organic sounds such as Laura Marling, Dry The River, Of Monsters And Men, and First Aid Kit. I am still very loyal to my favorites from my youth - Depeche Mode, Pet Shop Boys, Bowie, OMD, Talk Talk, etc. I like the kind of upbeat pop I don't hear a lot of these days. I like vocals a lot - people like Tracey Thorn, Adele, and Sarah McLachlan. My all-time favorites are Kate Bush and Rufus Wainwright. I don't listen to the radio often but I use Spotify constantly. I really enjoy concerts and see shows quite a bit.

I read quite a bit. My favorite writers are William Gibson and Caitlin R. Kiernan. I like fantasy stuff like China Mieville, Robert Jackson Bennett, and Neil Gaiman. I like Steampunk-y authors like Cherie Priest, Mark Hodder, George Mann, and the like. I also read a lot of mysteries and thrillers - authors like Tana French, Denise Mina, Mo Hayder, Michael Connelly, Jonathan Kellerman, Gillian Flynn, Jo Nesbo, and Robert Crais.

I like to see big event movies in the theater and more character-driven movies at home. I am a sucker for superheroes and dinosaurs and Pixar. I really movies that are kind of novel, like The Artist.

Favorite foods include Thai, Chinese, Japanese, seafood, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spotify; cats; books; bodies of water, live music; um, Diet Coke.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about social issues, trying to see things from different points of view and to challenge my preconceptions. I also spend a lot of time trying to come up with ways to improve things or make things work more efficiently. I also daydream a lot about traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym or at home, probably listening to music or playing games.