Cazzem
30 San Diego, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cazzem
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently I'm just looking for new and interesting things to do. I am a perpetual student and work in the craft brewing industry. I am bike commuter. I'm down to camp, hike, go to shows, ride bikes, go to museums and anything to do with learning about something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Well this changes daily..but to get the gist, I'm reaffirming my passions.. One to eight times per day/minute.
I’m really good at
Riding bikes, pushing buttons, turning knobs, slicing avocado, sitting, wishful thinking, remembering where the car is parked, fixing buttons, mashing potatoes, staining white articles of clothing, bantering, bleaching white articles of clothing, grammar + punctuation
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Blind Assassin, Rant, Sirens of Titan, The Sun Also Rises, The Dharma Bums, Still Life With Woodpecker, The Wanting Seed.

I admit I enjoy me some good t.v. too..:
Law and Order(mostly SVU)
Wilfred
Orange is the new black
The Walking Dead
Family Guy

I could watch Juno, The Princess Bride, or Wristcutters over and over again-especially if I'm sick.
The six things I could never do without
Sunglasses, bicycles, adventure, hot sauce, hope, chapstick.

I've avoided this question for months and I'm still not happy with my list hahah
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to remember if it's Monday or Wednesday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like the way my question marks look on paper.
You should message me if
You like to adventure. Talk about old haunts and prepare for new ones. If you're compassionate, but still independent. If you have more than just one cheeky line-but live a life chock full of humor(dark is welcome) and wit. If you do more than eat work and sleep.
More