Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cazzy80

34 Melbourne, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying what it throws at me. At the moment i'm thinking of a career change which is always hard...who knows if the grass is greener on the other side but i think its time for a new challenge.

I'm trying very poorly to tech myself guitar. Despite the numerous clips on youtube that make it look oh so easy, seems my fingers don't want to do what they're told. About all i can manage at the moment is twinkle twinkle little star but i'm persistent so hoping come Christmas i'll have something to contribute to the family bash!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just being me! I like to get out there and given things a go. I will try just about anything once. My most recent venture was jumping out of a plane over the North Shore in Hawaii - an amazing experience. I tend to pick things up pretty easily (with the exception of guitar :-) although i don't spend enough time doing it these days i've been told my drawing skills are pretty good
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what i've been told my eye's and my smile but could be any number of things i guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im a fan of novels by Kathy Reichs and enjoy a good crime or thriller book. I don't mine the odd biography or romance novel

I love most movies from blockbuster to art house. Some of my favourites definitely include Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Transformers, Pulp Fiction, the Goonies, He's just not that into you, Miss Congeniality, the new batman movies, die hard...the list could go on and on

T.V, again there's a pretty big list but at the moment would have to be True Blood, The mentalist, Weeds, 30 Rock, Entourage and more recently Game of thrones, and Sons of Anarchy. Was also a fan of The Office (UK) and Little Britain, Seinfeld. I've been given the sopranos recently so plan to give that a go

Food...definitely love it! My favourite takeouts would be Indian or Thai but home cooked you can't beat Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music most definitely, always have a song in my head or singing along very badly
- Holidays, I love getting out and about and nothing more than jet setting off some where.
- My friends and family
- Summer, definitely my favourite time of year
- Money, I do love to shop but what girl doesn't
- Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything, i tend to daydream a fair amount. I'm always thinking about my next holiday or what i'm going to do on the weekend. What odd jobs need to be done around the house or a great place to go out and have a meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to relax after a long week at work either having drinks with friends, heading out somewhere or taking it easy on the deck outside
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm you'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and want to chat

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!