Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cazzywaz

54 F Basingstoke, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Right here we go in for a penny and all that. I'm a typical chubby person very happy, outgoing and loves to laugh, very affectionate and a bit of a weeper (especially at films, Enders anything really). My big passion is my BMW Mini cars which I drive way too fast. Have a dog who is as affectionate as I am and just loves everyone. Work in London so commute about 3-4 hours everyday, just as well I love what I do. That's about it for now if you want to know more just ask I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Oooh hard one. At the moment I'm working hard but woud also like someone special in my life. Have loads of friends who are great and wouldn't be without them but feel time is right for a special friend in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people, listening to others, cooking (love to bake), shopping (what woman isn't), trying new things, organising.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm personality, people find me easy to talk to and get to know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader although I know I should be. Did read 50 Shades though the whole trilogy in a week. I like chick flicks, but I'll watch anything with the exception of horror movies, they give me nightmares. Music I'll listen to pretty much anything but not keen on jazz sorry. Food oh goodness, don't do olives or calamari but pretty much anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family (is that 2)
My dog
My cars (think that's 2 as well)
My job (have to pay the mortgage)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on holiday
My next Mini adventure
Working up the enthusiasm to decorate the house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a drink or 2 with friends before getting the train home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm divorced
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at all interested, I'm an old fashioned kind of girl and will not make the first move even if you seem to be everything I'm looking for :-)