Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cbawd

24 F Farmington, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Caitlin.
I currently teach second grade in an inner city school. My dream is to one day hopefully move south.
I don't believe in regrets, as I think you should get something out of everything you do.
My friends mean the world to me.
I'm not the person you'd think from first glance.
I have four tattoos.
I try to enjoy my life the best I can
I think it's best to be honest.
I can be a bit to handle at times, but it's mostly because I like to have fun, although I am slightly more reserved at first.
I was in a sorority and have worked for the Air Force.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Eastern Michigan where I studied to be an Elementary Education teacher. I'm currently teaching second grade at an inner city school. When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with my friends, watching baseball, hockey, or college football, or binge watching netflix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying to find the good in people.
Working my life away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get a lot of comments about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch TV all that often, but when I do, I watch a lot of the food network, but not the actual cooking shows.
I love movies, I watch a lot of everything. Beauty and the Beast will always be my favorite movie, but I love everything from sports movies to romantic comedies.
As for music, again, a little bit of everything. I love country though.
I love to cook, and bake. My favorite food is probably mashed potatoes, made from scratch of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Where I'll be in the next few months/years along with what I'll be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work.
With my friends.
Netflix at home.
Possibly at the bar or a party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when people appeal to my sense of humor. Corny pick up lines sometimes do this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something more to say than "hey, what's up" chances are if you don't stick out, I won't respond to you. Being taller than me would help you out as well.