Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cblstudios

30 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm generally an easygoing, laid back, carefree, person whom is standing at the proverbial crossroads, deciding which direction to take. I hope to meet someone worthwhile who'd be willing to share part of that trip with me, however long it may be or what nature it takes on.

In addition to sarcasm, I also like to indulge in the dramatic from time to time. That can be attributed to my love of books and movies, which I studied in college.

I can be a little shy and quiet at first, but once the conversation gets going and we find some common ground, I can be very talkative.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved into an apartment. Right now I work in a grocery store, currently looking for a second job.

In the meantime, I'm trying to write and get involved in film/tv/theater production.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Giving advise when I can
Talking about movies
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile, hopefully.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I took the time to list all of my favorites and you took the time to read them all, we'd never get around to actually messaging eachother.

For now, just know that I'm willing to try/watch/read/listen to anything once.

If you want something more specific, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
My niece
My best friend
Stories, whether they be on the page, the stage, or the screen
My dogs
My car, because it helps me get to the other five things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How exactly do the percentages on this site add up?

Useless trivia.

Whatever song is in my head at the moment.

How I'm going to figure out the next step in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a good movie by myself or with a friend. Or playing on the PS3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Gangam style far catchier than it has any right to be.

You'll have to ask for anything more serious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like talking about things no one cares about.

You don't drive yourself crazy worrying about the smallest details.

You think a comfy couch and a good book/good movie is great way to spend an evening.

You're open and accepting to ideas and opinions that might not always align with your own.

I guess it also helps if you want to.