Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Denver, CO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born & raised in the bitter cold of Syracuse, NY. I've earned everything I have & don’t mind putting in work (as long as I don’t get too dirty). I feel I am truly blessed, privileged, & humble all at the same time.

While “interning on the hill” I fell in love with DC life and couldn't wait to return for good - life in DC was amazing and my circle of friends & family grew exponentially! But there are still many things that I have yet to accomplish.

I started my dream job in May of 2012 and after a recent promotion and a lot of soul searching I started thinking it was time for me to move away (if only briefly).

My new adventure moved me to Denver, Colorado in November of 2013. I still have a lot to learn about the area but I'm waiting for the weather to get nicer and then I can really explore!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as an event/meeting planner for a major hotel chain. I work very hard (sometimes long hours) but when I do get free time I try my best to maximize those moments.

My newest adventure is traveling the world to fill up my passport with a ton of stamps. In less than a year I traveled to Aruba, Iceland, England, France and the Netherlands. By January 2016 I hope to add the UAE, Morocco and Spain to that list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying calm during a crisis and being a shoulder to lean on for my circle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My support circle
My sense of adventure
Peace of mind
"Me" time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the steps I need to take to get one step closer to my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I'm either relaxing at home or spending time with close friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy at first but once I warm up to you'll never see that shyness again. Well that's not private but at least that is something worth knowing up front.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in knowing more about me