Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cbodden21

27 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Chanel, but my family and friends call me nel for short. Love spending time with my family and friends doing cooking, movies, music, beach, outdoors, festivals and watching college football GO DUCKS!!!!!!

I'm not just your typical pretty mix girl, all done up and looking fabulous, you can see me dress down in shorts, tank-top and pair of nike or adidas shoes which are my favorite! I'm super competitive in games and sports. When I'm not working, and studying. Yoga and dancing are my passion great exercise.

I enjoy reading Stephen King books and reading up on classic cars which is a hobby of mine. My favorite car is Ferrari 250 GT California Spyder convertible from the movie Ferris Buller's day off.The love of my life is my amazing son Cole he teaches me everyday something new about myself, life, and fun!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the Early Childhood Education Field for 4 years as a teacher and I love it.Come January I will be done with my Child Development Associate Degree yeah!!!! And off to finish two other undergradudate degrees at Portland Community College in EarlyChildhood Family Studies and Child life Speicalist. In September of this year I completed the Cascade Aids Project 2013 with my wonderful co-workers!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things but, the most important things for me that I enjoy being good at our my top 10
1. Just being me, and not being someone else.
2. Family and Friends
3. Trust
4. Respect
5.Honor
6. Love
7.Kindness
8. Laugh
9. Forgiveness
10. Baking!!! Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How petite I am. I am 5'0 feet, eyes and booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Stephen King Books

Shows: The Walking Dead, Witches OF East End, Real housewives of Altanta, Castle, Law and Order, Snapped, Unsolved Mystery, Scandal, Covert Affaris, Sprout !!!

Music: Lorde, Lady gaga, Beyonce, Neyo,80's pop music, Beatles, Classic Rock, R&b, rap, and some country music

Food: Southern food, Mexcian and Indian

Movies: Hunger Games, Divergent, Fast and Furious, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, and comedy, romance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2.Cell phone (mom, teacher and college student) have to stay organize!
3. Coffee
4.Planner book
5.Adidas/Nike shoes
6. Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How thankful to have all my family and friends who have been by my side through the ups and downs in my life.

Very much enjoy pranking/ jokes on people 😜
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Pizza and movie night with family. Sometimes just going to the bar to play pool and have drinks with friends/ co- workers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NERD!!!! 😃
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me. Just hit me up. Like to get to know you as well!😉

Tattoos and piercings ( if you dont have any thats ok)
Loves outdoors, sports
Travel
Art
Kind heart/ Good head on your shoulders
Clean cut
Good sense of humor
Confidence ( not cocky)
Likes to eat ( I like to cook and bake)