Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

HeyCloudy

28 Midway City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Southern California my entire life. Honestly I don't think I could live anywhere else that has this much ethnic diversity, great weather patterns, and awesome hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I like going out with friends and trying new things, or going on spontaneous adventures.

Lately, I've been playing a lot of basketball, and hiking to get in better shape, and staying active. Eating healthy, but still sneaking a snack during the middle of the night, I know it's bad for you, but can't help it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working at a cage-free K9 camp, where I take care of different breeds of dogs, gaining animal care experience while going to school. I hopefully get into Cal Poly Pomona to get into their Bachelor of Science in Veterinary Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns, the good and the bad ones,

Making people laugh,

And eating until I fall into a food coma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses, they're pretty big and nerdy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read much, but I probably should, I've only listened to audio books of Game of Thrones. If you have any suggestions feel free to message me them.

Movies: X-Men: days of future past, The Sandlot, Spirited Away, Princess Mononoke, and a bunch more.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Himym, Silicon Valley, Last week tonight, Breaking Bad, Carl Sagan: Cosmos, Real time with Bill Maher.

Music: Lupe Fiasco, childish gambino, mos def, Kendrick Lamar, Calvin Harris, knife party, the chainsmokers, audien, Nicky Romero, disclosure, diplo, krewella, carnage and many more, I listen to any genre really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Hiking
Gym
All the dogs in my life
Glasses
Food
Friends
Family

... Who says you can't list over six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat, what music to listen too, when will the zombie apocalypse happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at the gym, but on some occasions hanging out with friends, going on random spontaneous adventures.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never been to Disneyland. Haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an easy-going down to earth person, who loves food, dogs, and enjoy random adventures. Also wouldn't mind going to a music festival with me.