Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cbr600rr98

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm terrible at this. :/ 31, 6'2 born and raised in San Francisco. Currently I've been working alot, so hopefully I meet someone to spend my free time with. Get me off this site! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and hardly working. Lol very career driven but want to make that time for that special someone. Recently I've been into trying new food, and working out(new years resolution.)
I’m really good at
I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.....

Ok ok jk I'd stay coming into work with a positive attitude even if the day is going bad. Also I've been told I'm a great kisser. :)

And I'm great at smiley faces when I type... Kind of a hidden talent

And quoting lines from movies, you might see a few on my profile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: usually read biographies.

Movies: next three days, independence day, dark night, source code, elf, hangover, the matrix
Tv shows: spartacus, two and a half men, californication, jersey shore, real world, law and order svu, breaking bad, mentalist, big bang theory, are you being served bonus points if you know what that is!

Fav food-Viet, Italian, Chinese and a good ol American burger with fries
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to take out the usual like family, god and food. I would say cell phone (love google) my car (hate public transportation) work (I get bored not doing anything) my bed and a cold pillow (so comfy) and my iPad!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life... Where I'm going and whaT I'm doing. Wanna move up, up, up! So I'm always planning on the next step. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, usually at the house.Maybe a couple of drinks, watching a movie or playing board games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see dead people.....

I'm scared of snakes, but i would jump in front of my woman and a snake if needed. Warning! Do not attempt to see if this is true. :)
I've never seen the lord of the rings :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You find me attractive and/or funny. :p also, I love positive people
If you think we could be a good match, you can be as sarcastic as me. :)

Come on, now a days women can make the 1st move too

Also if you're good at board games! My friends tend to have game nights and I need someone on my team to help kick some butt