Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cbrwnnnnn10

22 M Irvine, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whats up people lol, im not to great at talking about myself but here it goes haha. I was born in Jackson, Mississippi and I recently moved to Irvine California from San Antonio Texas . First thing i said to myself was "DAMN!!! look at these palm trees they nice" (with my country boy accent ) . Ive been told i have a crazy funny sense of humor which is nice because i love making people laugh. I feel laughing is what makes life fun, in my opinion without laughing life wouldnt be as enjoyable. I enjoy all kinds of music from rap, hip hop, r&b but is open to other music as well. Im a big basketball fan and loves the Clippers haha. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family and cooking from time to time . Also im currently attending Irvine Valley College finally deciding what my true passion is , so i hope to one day be a chef and cook all kinds of food, including desserts :) . If your looking for a sweet guy for a relationship or a good friend thats drama free ??? Im your guy :) feel free to ask me anything haha, im very chilled and easy to get a long with fast within the first 2 minutes of messaging me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people fall over from laughter and putting a smile on people's faces lol .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have really curly eyelashes lmao and my unique personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Hunger games.
Movies - 21 jumpstreet, ted , hot tub time machine.

Tv shows- Kitchen Nightmares , Hells Kichen, Familily Guy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family , god , tv, phone , bed, my education.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats my life going to be like after college .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i was 7 i accidently walked into the girls bathroom lol . Very crazy day it was for me .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or you like my profile

Dont be shy to message me im a pretty easy going guy lol.