Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cbus2Miami

29 M Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can be summed up in one phrase: Work Hard, Workout Harder, Play Hardest. I know exactly who I am, what I am about, and what I am looking for in a girl.

I live a very active life, and am constantly on the go. Looking for someone to experience it all with me. Definitely do not mind the occasional downtime though as it is necessary to relax and recharge for the next adventure.

I like a lot of things English: Football, Music, Beer, etc. Went to England a few years back to see Deadmau5 at Earl's Court, took a random trip to see the Newcastle Brewery, and took in a Newcastle United match and have been hooked ever since.

I am also a HUGE Ohio State fan (and 2x alumni)...just be prepared. College football season is sacred to me. I am also big into soccer, and a huge supporter of the Columbus Crew (MLS) & Newcastle United (BPL).

Although I was born and raised in Ohio, and have spent most of my life there, I am a true Florida guy. I love the beach, sun, sand, and everything that comes with it. I lived in Tampa for a couple years and spent every weekend on the beach. Summer is by far my favorite time of year (except Buckeye football season of course) as I love to be active and outside, especially driving my car.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Ft Myers for a new career. I workout regularly, play volleyball and golf, travel (both for work and fun), work on my car, and all those other "guy" activities.
I’m really good at
making every situation into something legen-(wait for it)-dary.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is a huge part of my life. EDM is pretty much all I listen to these days, and I love going to shows. Going to Ultra Music Festival for the 5th year in a row in 2014, saw Swedish House Mafia twice last year, and tons of others.

Listen to lots of dubstep, electro-house, house, trance, and the occasional Drum & Bass. Favorite artists currently (and this list is constantly changing): Cazzette, The Bloody Beetroots, Zomboy, Skrillex, Markus Schulz, Above & Beyond, Example, BT, Swedish House Mafia, Knife Party, Pendulum, Destroid, Nero, Showtek, Bassnectar, Gemini, & Dada Life.

(Didn't think I would have to clarify this, but apparently I do: Yes, I listen to electronic music; no, that does not mean I go to rave parties and pop X or Molly every weekend.)

Movies: Anything funny, sci-fim, action, adventure. I am a nerd at heart.

TV: Family Guy, sports, River Monsters, Bar Rescue, Pawn Stars, Robot Chicken, PTI, Around the Horn, Falling Skies, The Boondocks
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My Car
3. My Friends (aka family)
4. Air (obviously)
5. Tattoo's
6. THE Ohio State Buckeyes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when I am going to take my dream vacation to Ibiza for 3 weeks.
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing after a long week at work, or heading out to a show or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask me to find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sleeve, side-piece, back piece, or any other large/colorful tattoo.

You live in Tampa, Miami, or anywhere within that distance; I'm not scared of a little distance for the right person.

You like what you see & read, and want to know more!

Pretty much an open book, so if you feel like messaging me I will probably reply!