Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CcQt91

22 F Plainfield, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm going to try and make this short and sweet.
My name is Molly.
I'm 22 years old.
I'm kinda shy. However, once you get to know me I'm a goofball.
I have one tattoo on the left side of my back. Its a dragonfly with clovers in the wings. I really want more. =)
I have several piercings too.
I'm a single mother of a wonderful little boy.He is the boy that holds my heart. He will always come first.
I'm currently going back to school in the fall and I work 7 days a week.
I love my family! <3
The rest...you'll find out once you get to know me. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking care of my son, working and school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of random bullshit.lol. Get to know me and you'll find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my natural red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: None that really sparks my interest lately.
Movies: I love any type of movie. I really like horror though. My recent favorite scary movie called Insidious
Shows: I like The walking dead, American Horror Story, New Girl, Don't trust the bitch in apartment 23 and orange is the new black
Music: I listen to everything. I love Country and 80's rock music.
Food: I like everything but sushi. I will not touch it! It just looks weird. Did I mention, I can cook? =]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family. <3
2. My son (Yes, i know. Hes part of family. I'd really go crazy without him)
3. Friends
4. Coffee
5. Music
6. My phone (yeah I know it's sad,I need it for work or contact with friends and family )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My son
And what I should be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at home with family. Occasionally Ill go out with my friends to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only joined this dating site because my mom found the love of her life here. She got married to him on Valentine's day 2014
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't a douche bag. Who likes douche bags?
If you are not younger then me. No offense to 18-20 year olds. I don't think momma would approve anyways. Lol
If you're looking to be friends or maybe more later. I'm cool with just friends though .