Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ccag84

30 F Schererville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What am I ? A nerd. Simple as that. I enjoy mostly all the silly, nerdy things anyone could ask for. But I am a lady and I like being treated like one.

I love traveling. I always find a way to travel to a new state or country. I've been to Italy, France, Greece, and the Netherlands. I still have many more places to visit and explore! :) I enjoy reading and sunshine and soft fuzzy things...

I am wanting a partner in crime. Someone who loves to have fun and explore new places. A wicked sense of humor is needed since I love to laugh and I can be a smarty too. Affectionate and sweet. Not afraid to speak their minds and feelings. Direct and straight forward and sure of themselves. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Genuine, kind, smart and does not mind a Mexican family.

I know how I look and I know how and I am. If you cannot accept such a thing, then keep on walking because it not worth my time being with someone who cannot accept me for me.

What do I want out of life, you wonder? I want happiness, love and fulfillment. I eventually would like to be married and have a family, but that will come with its own time. Things like that you cant rush because that can feel forced. A great partner is important to enjoy the journey of life. Someone to share and grow with and embrace the imperfections of the other. And laugh...a lot. I am looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Purdue University. Currently, I am taking care of my mother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing when no one is looking.....
dancing when no one is looking

Drawing. Crafting. Creating. I used to work with 30 children at one point. Had to learn to be creative with projects!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh...or my sneeze.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Currently reading the Game of Thrones series. Goodbye summer!

TV- GoT, True Blood, Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empires, Once upon a time, Simpsons...and the list goes on and on.

Music - I enjoy a lot of alternative rock, but I do not shy away from dance music, pop, rock, classical, and other forms of music.

Food- Mexican, Chinese, Japanese, Philippine, and anything tastes yummy .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my camera for those moments you had always wished you had a camera and oh! you do!
my family - the crazy people who took you home forever
my friends- the crazy people who you decided to keep forever
my pets - great company and always happy to see you when you get home.
the 6th thing ?- Ill keep as a surprise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
....what if life was more like a musical? how would things transpire if it was in song?

on a bigger reality kick, I wonder when my life is going to take me. It is a big old open book and you can't spend it rereading the last chapter if you want to move forward in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on my work schedule. Other than that...the seasons dictate on whether I am in the City of Chicago or taking in a movie at the local movie in the park showing. I enjoy going to museums, Broadway shows, movies, mini golf, and the occasional bowling game (which I suck majorly at). I really do enjoy doing fun things on a Friday night, but in the end, a quiet evening at home is nice too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love singing - even if I can or cannot carry a tune

I am a huge sports fan! I love Chicago Blackhawks, Bears and Cubs! love love love!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well just because! Oh and if I made you smile, then by all means! And if you do, Tell me a story :)