Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cchelle8

23 F Highspire, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth girl who enjoys having a good time. I don't really know what to say about myself... :) I enjoy the outdoors and like to fish and shoot guns :) I also enjoy watching movies, hanging with my friends, drinking some good beer, and playing video games :) I just graduated from shippensburg with a degree in criminal justice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working part time behind a bar :) however, I am looking for a big girl job as an investigator or paralegal. I am also considering going to law school in the fall. I am trying to save up money to get an apartment asap... As living with my parents for the first time in 4 years is definetly trying at times :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and always having a good time. I always give everything I do 110%
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummmm... Not sure... But I would have to guess my smile, because I'm usually always smiling. Or usually at work people notice and comment on the fact that they think I look like leanne rimes the country music singer :) haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I dont read often... But when I do anything by the author dean koontz is amazing and suspenseful :)

Movies: There are too many great movies out there to list them all.. But here is a few of my favorites..Forest gump, saving private ryan, I am legend, silence of the lambs, the hangover, taken, christmas vacation, planes trains and automobiles, and of course... The notebook.

Music: I honestly listen to just about anything. I prefer classic rock, country, and sometimes hip_hop.

Tv: The walking dead, true blood, south park, family guy, two and a half men... The one with charlie sheen of course, the big bang theory, king of queens, and of course...spongebob cause I just think its funny :)

Food: I love seafood and italian food the best but I will eat anything. I'm not a picky eater at all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, good beer, knowledge, & love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what the future will bring :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but definetly going out for a beer or two after work :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is stupid.. Because if I post something private on a social networking site, it is no longer private! Haha. Maybe I'll tell you if I get to know you!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we would get along good and would like to get to know more about me.