Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ccruss84

29 M Stockbridge, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Chris and i am a fun loving shy decent all around good guy. No games and no bull or dishonesty. I love being active and spending time with fam and friends. I try to work out on a regular basis but mostly fail because if work. I read books like there is no tomorrow and i spell and define very well because of it. I am huge scy fi and fantasy nerd although you couldn't tell at a glance. I love dogs and Im good with kids. I dance like a white guy but hey AA+ for effort right? I treat women like they should be treated. With respect and honesty. I am not much of a drinker but on occasion i do socially. Darn peer pressure lol. I have a sarcastic quick wit and always making people laugh. Anyways...if you like hit me up.:-)
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmm...I am generally living my life.. Duh!! Id like to find my one and get married and kids at some point. Im content with my job but always have an eye for something better...anything else? Eh ill figure it out as i go
I’m really good at
You will hate that i win at everything involving skill and i will hate that you win at everything involving luck ! Im good at anything i put my mind to. Im pretty athletic so most sports come easy. Im a jack of all trades and king of none. I know a little about alto of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and shoulders are most often complimented by women...what people notice first?? Idk ask them lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...to many to list. Jim butcher is my favorite author.

Movies.. 300 beerfest and braveheart

Music..Country and rock generally. But i listen to others as well

Food....easier to list what i don't like. Beets sourkraut hotdogs bologna
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Air
3. Water
4. Food
5. Books
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You just don't want to know...seriously..lol. So many random off the wall thoughts pop in and out of my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Uh...varies..depends on whether you message me or not ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow this thing gets really personal doesn't it? Ill tell you my dirty secrets after we are talking.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like me? :-D bit of sarcasm in me as well.