Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cdaron05

26 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Chris originally from Michigan, but have been in AZ since 2008. I work full time around 50-60 hours a week and don't have a lot of time to go out and meet anyone. So I figured I'd try this. I have a 3yr old daughter and a 1 month old son. I get them usually twice a week. I have my own place and my own car. I have my ase certification in automotive technology. I am a mechanic, but currently am a repair technician for swimming pools. Only due to being paid more. I like to go out and have a drink here and there, or even sit at home drink a beer and watch the game or fight.

Also I do smoke bud. But does not effective how I live my life. I am laid back, but also give everything I do 100%. I watch funny movies a lot and often quote them from time to time. I also enjoy a horror movie. I enjoy hunting fishing and camping whenever possible.

I'm looking for someone who is independent as well, and also can accept I have children. I'm a great dad, and am looking for someone who eventually wants to start a family. I don't plan on introducing anyone to my kids for a long time, or when the time is right. I'm a shy guy at times and will not normally message anyone. So please don't hesitate to message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping my word. I'm also really good at my job and love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sexy beard and hazel eyes. But in all seriousness you tell me