Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cdimopou

24 Saratoga Springs, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old subway restaurant manager. I tend to believe that I'm an educated and well rounded person and as such am looking for someone with similar values.

Personally, I care, a lot. If I have a friend, girlfriend, family member, whatever, who cares about me, I will 100% of the time return the affection. I've been with people through the best, and worst times in their lives with a smile on my face the entire time. I would never date someone solely based on looks, substance/personality trumps pure physical attraction 10 out of 10 times.

Despite all of the sunglasses pics on my profile, I'm not a tool, and I am not looking to play mind games with anytime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my way the reataurant management hierarchy through education and experience. Meeting people who know the business and trying to learn as much as possible from them. Living life in the best way I can, being myself, making other people happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a people-person, looking at situations rationally and never acting on emotion solely.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eye contact, and my willingness to be friendly and talk with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Intelligent thriller/drama movies, sic-fi movies/books, dark horror movies/books, comedies. Basically anything that isn't a sappy love story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(In no particular order)

Typical boring stuff.

1) A job
2) My car
3) friends
4 Warn weather (even if it's for a few months here in upstate NY ugh)
5) sleep, food, clothes etc.
6) pets!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and fix issues I've run into in the past
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was overweight for most of my life but recently lost 140lbs
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to talk to and have fun with, someone who will not put pressure on you, and if you like to just chill relax and have fun with full or no commitment. I'm not in the least picky or selective about who I talk to and will be friendly with anyone. As far as dating goes, chemistry is a must, as is a good personality. I love having intelligent discussions, so someone who can hold their own for one of those is awesome.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!