Cdizzle84
31 Virginia Beach, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cdizzle84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Took 3.5 years off and went traveling to a few different places.
I moved to Maui, then to Colorado, then LA for just 8 months.

Graduated from ODU's business school.

I love being outside, hiking or swimming.
I'm a genuinely happy person. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring new things, new people. Trying to not become stale.

I'm also a member at one life gym but I'm not obsessed with it. Just try to stay healthy and stuff.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar.
Living out of a backpack when necessary.
Laying face down in the ocean. (snorkeling)

Catching the soap mid-air in the shower when it slips out of my hands. I impress myself with this skill daily.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sometimes people will say I have nice hair, or "what cologne are you wearing?"
However I typically do not wear cologne.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been eating a lot of sushi lately.

Arrested Development: Season 1 - 3.
Game of Thrones
Sunny
Mad Men
Breaking Bad

Terry Goodkind: Sword of Truth series
LOTR
The six things I could never do without
-Music, I get down if I catch myself not injecting a healthy dose of music into my lIfe.
-Conversations that remind you the human race is amazing.
-Fresh air.
-Seeing new things, going to new places.
You should message me if
You don't take life so serious that you forget to enjoy the little things.
More