Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CdnSteelersFan

28 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back person, not worrying too much about the little things and just living life as it comes. I work hard, but I also try to get out and enjoy as much of life as I can.

When the weather is nice enough, I enjoy pretty much anything outside and being active, recently broke a bone so this doesn't happen as often now. When the weather isn't so nice I am pretty laid back, willing to just hang out and watch a movie, play board games with some friends, pretty much anything.

I also enjoy travelling and have many places around the world I still want to see.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer from 9 to 5, maybe more like 10 to 6 by the time I crawl out of bed... trying to figure out where I want to travel next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Interviews, sarcasm, dad jokes (even though I have no children) ... I feel like there is more I should be able to put here... being modest maybe?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am out with the dog, its always the dog, never anything about me, otherwise I suspect it is my height...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently I am reading the Song of Ice and Fire series but don't have a lot of time to read so it takes a lot of time for me to get through a book. Shows: Castle and Criminal Minds. Movies: will watch just about anything. Music: Same as movies, can listen and enjoy most types of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh Air (windows open in the winter anyone?)
Friends
Family
My Bike (pedal)
Football
Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work sadly... why the Jay's lose more games I attend... also if I managed to leave an uneven strip last time I cut my hair...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cut my own hair more often then I pay a hair dresser to
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There is more you want to know... you want to a lame dad joke in your inbox... or you want to see if I missed a section when cutting my own hair last time...