Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ceanataur

24 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am made of bones and holes and meats. I live and breathe and pretend I know what I'm doing. In my apathy I become a compliant component of a malevolent theocratic patriarchy.

I have kind of a weird name.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently "working" as a Stand Up Comic. I absolutely love what I do and don't plan on stopping ever - making people laugh is my life's passion; my reason for being.

Social justice/feminism means a lot to me, so if I can find some way to work that into my career/life plans that would be really swell.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Modesty. And videogames. Mostly videogames. I'm better at Pokemon than you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think people notice that I'm easy to talk to and a world-class listener, but they probably just notice my glasses. Or my ass, if they're looking at me from the other side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm currently reading The Legend of the 10 Elemental Masters. Google it, because hooooly fuck.

Movies: I really enjoy anything purposefully or accidentally over-the-top, like Hackers or anything involving The Muppets.

Shows: Arrested Development, Community, 30 Rock, Seinfeld, Adventure Time, The Daily Show, King of the Hill, Workaholics Heat Vision and Jack, Gravity Falls, Harvey Birdman, Archer, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Garth Marenghi's Darkplace, The Kids in the Hall, Orange is the New Black, etc etc etc dark/weird comedies.

Music: I like a lot of instrumental stuff, jazz and chiptunes, but never really anything specific. Stupid, cheesy-as-fuck/80s hair metal is forever my jam. I can't take lyrics seriously to save my life.

Food: Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a skull almost directly underneath my face and it's super gross. You can kind of feel it through my cheeks if you want to; if you're in to that. Skulls.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
yes