Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ceasare85

29 Beverly Hills, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been a dance teacher for the last 14 years and a DJ/Musician! I can play the drums, guitar, bass, piano, sax, and uke. I am very real and dont like drama. I always am joking and have a very fun playful personality. I am a leo... dont really follow astrology that much but i do know that i am a strong leo. I produce and write many different styles of music but right now am working on a lot of EDM. I go to festivals and events often but really enjoy staying home and watching movies. Love J.R. Tolkien, books and movies are all great!

I really enjoy outdoor activities!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a mobile entertainment business where I DJ in clubs and different venues all over socal. Summer 2014 I djed my first two big festivals. EDC Las Vegas and Nocturnal Wonderland!

I recently started working for a big movie producer and live in the Palm Springs area part of the year which is actually my home town, and in LA the rest of the year.

Really excited to see what kind of opportunities this new venture will produce!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, DJing, Making people smile, Singing, Guitar, Drums, Ceramics, Snowboarding, Frisbee, reciting Dane Cook, Sappy Romantic Stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energy, my smile, my shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the rings trilogy, The Hobbit, Night Angel Trilogy, Inheritance Series.

Movies: Anything epic and full of CG, Fight Club, The Princess Bride.

Shows: Misfits, Tera Nova, Glee, Game of thrones, Walking Dead=(Training)

Music: Everything!

Food: Anything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oatmeal
Music
Dance
Family
Friends
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to get me where I wanna go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I am probably working. Or I'm in my studio working on music. Or out with friends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like romantic comedies!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to earth, enjoy the night life, love music and dance, can hold a conversation and are honest.
Lets chat!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!