Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Generally pretty laid back, like to hang out with friends and have a laugh, all about cramming fun into the evenings and weekends. Recently got into going to the gym a bit and swimming and stuff so trying to take care of myself. But I also like eating chocolate and drinking wine. Would hate things to get out of balance.
What I’m doing with my life
Spent last year in Spain where I worked as an English teacher and am now seeking my fortune in London. It proving harder to seek than originally thought. There is so much to do and explore, I definitely want to make the most of it and see everything I can. I have a list of places and, more specifically, restaurants I want to visit.
I’m really good at
making a good cup of tea maybe?!
I can also bake a nice cake if you are interested.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my accent which is now some variety of Irish but it's hard to pin down to an exact location (especially if you aren't from Ireland)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: 1984, Northanger Abbey, Mrs Dalloway, The Millstone, picture of dorian gray, wuthering heights, hangover square, the country girls, the heat of the day

Music: The strokes, interpol, radiohead, rhcp, arctic monkeys, rolling stones, leonard cohen, bloc party, beach house, two door cinema club, patti smith, bon iver, muse, the drums, kate bush, the cribs, the xx, caribou, purity ring, warpaint, grizzly bear, daughter, grimes, arcade fire, the smiths

Some Films/TV: Amelie, The Breakfast Club, American Beauty, The Rum Diaries, Pan's Labyrinth, Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, 30 Rock, Black books, Peep Show, Father Ted, I'm Alan Partridge, Flight of the Concords etc

Food: too much to discuss here. all of the food.
The six things I could never do without
Going to be very unimaginative here and say family, friends, my dog, music, good food and sunshine (even if it is only a few weeks a year)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I'll be doing/where I'll be in 10 years, its fun and scary to think about the possibilities sometimes.

If I wrote a book what it would be about.

How I can practice Spanish more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or in with food and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I definitely wouldn't admit here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you think you might like to.