Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cecelia79

53 F Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who is liberal on the important issues and has a wide variety of interests, including doing athletic things, attending a live concert or sporting event. I have a sense of humor and would like someone who gets my jokes. O.K. I am not hilarious; nonetheless I try to see the funny side of a situation. Someone who has a good sense of humor is very important to me. I am a work to live, not live to work kind of person. I also enjoy traveling and have an adventurous spirit. Therefore, I am willing to try different things usually.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying working as a trial attorney, helping the vulnerable adults in D.C. I play tennis, do yoga and Pilates, go hiking and swim regularly. I like to shake it up by doing things outside of work. I joined a tennis league and book club. I'm a member of my church's flower guild.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I speak fluent Spanish and play decent tennis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice smile and I am outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy reading fiction. Last thing I read was by Jane Gardam and now I am reading a mystery called The Leopard by Jo Nesbo. I am a member of AFI, so clearly movies old and new, are also a favorite past time. I try to take in a show at Wolftrap, Merriweather Post, Lincoln Theater, and 9:30 Club, but also enjoy classical music at the Kennedy Center, Phillips Collection, National Gallery, and Strathmore. I enjoy and like to try different cuisines, such as authentic mexican, French, Italian or Ethiopian and can't forget sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wine is essential, along with good single malt scotch, and draft beer, not that alcohol dictates my life. I can't do without the love of my family and children, traveling to different countries, and the comfort of my home.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this dating is harder to do on the internet then it was in the past .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a date ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy first dates because there is no pressure, for me at least.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in going out for dinner, a movie, a concert, a drink, even a cup of coffee to get to know one another.