Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cecileal

22 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently graduated from acting school. Now nannying, waitressing, and on the acting/making things grind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got my BFA in Drama from NYU's Experimental Theatre Wing. See above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
walking ahead of groups

using my hands when I speak

quoting movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Always changing and I hate listing favs; I'll put most recents.
Book: Varieties of Disturbance by Lydia Davis & Strange Piece of Paradise by Terri Jentz

Movies recently seen in theaters: Boyhood, Obvious Child, La Danza de La Realidad, Only Lovers Left Alive, Nymphomaniac I & II (a movie theater is my favorite place)

Shows recently watched: Orphan Black, It's Always Sunny, Louie, Orange is the New Black, Veep, Adventure Time.

Last artists played: Mac DeMarco, Metronomy, Nancy Sinatra, My Bloody Valentine, Ryan Hemsworth, Shigeto, Lana Del Rey, and lots of old shit.

Food: All and any kind. Recently had delicious Pho. Will never say no to Momofuku or (fish) tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
??????
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career, art, people, the universe(s)

DDL (Daniel Day Lewis)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
eating, drinking, hanging with buds. Or maybe sometimes just going to bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
NOo0Oo0Oo
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are funny, or smart, or attractive. You know the drill.

AND/OR you have a motorcycle/ride one frequently... (half-joking)

Let's get a drink, or dinner, or coffee, or something.